COREdinates
Stem Cell COREdinates is a consortium of human pluripotent stem cell-focused core facilities. We have joined forces to share our experiences and expertise with protocols, antibodies and other reagents, and to establish standards and “best practices”. This open line of communication makes our member laboratories stronger, ultimately benefitting our client laboratories. One outcome of our efforts is a collection of protocols that are publicly available on Stembook.org and here on our protocol page. We strive to keep these protocols current and will add new protocols as they become available. New core facilities that are interested in joining us should contact the group.

Mark J. Tomishima, President [Sloan-Kettering Institute] tomishim@mskcc.org &
Sunita D’Souza, Founder [Mt. Sinai School of Medicine] sunita.d’souza@mssm.edu

Brigitte Arduini [Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute] arduib@rpi.edu
Travis Berggren and Leah Boyer [Salk Institute] tberggren@salk.edu, lboyer@salk.edu
Guokai Chen [University of Macau] GuokaiChen@umac.mo
Barbara Corneo [Columbia] bc2599@columbia.edu
Laurence Daheron [HSCI] laurence_daheron@harvard.edu
Laurent David [Nantes] laurent.david@univ-nantes.fr
Raluca Dumitru [UNC] raluca_dumitru@med.unc.edu
Sandra J. Engle [Pfizer] sandra.j.engle@pfizer.org
Deborah L. French [CHoP] frenchd@email.chop.edu
Richard Gronostajski [U of Buffalo] rgron@buffalo.edu
Hyesoo Kim [Johns Hopkins] hkim179@jhmi.edu
James Kehler [NYSCF] jkehler@nyscf.org
Jean J. Kim [Baylor] jean.kim@bcm.edu
Chris Kirton [Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute] ck8@sanger.ac.uk
Tenneille Ludwig [WiCell] tludwig@wicell.org
Nedialka Markova [Stony Brook] nedialka.markova2@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Andrew Minotti [Joslin Diabetes] andrew.minotti@joslin.harvard.edu
Jennifer Moore and Michael Sheldon [RUCDR] moore@biology.rutgers.edu, sheldon@biology.rutgers.edu
Thorsten Schlaeger [Boston Children’s Hospital] schlaeger@enders.tch.harvard.edu
Saiphone Webb [U of Colorado] saiphone.webb@ucdenver.edu
Wenli Yang [U Penn] wenliyan@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jizhong Zou [NHLBI] zouj2@nih.gov