Stem Cell COREdinates is a consortium of human pluripotent stem cell-focused core facilities that have joined forces to share our experiences and expertise with protocols, reagents, and to establish “best practices”. This open line of communication makes our member laboratories stronger, ultimately benefitting our client laboratories. One outcome of our efforts is a collection of protocols that are publicly available on Stembook.org and here on our protocol page. New core facilities that are interested in joining us should contact the group.

Mark J. Tomishima, President [Sloan Kettering Institute] tomishim@mskcc.org &
Sunita D’Souza, Founder [Mt. Sinai School of Medicine] sunita.d’souza@mssm.edu

Brigitte Arduini [Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute] arduib@rpi.edu
Adriana Beltran [UNC] beltran@med.unc.edu
Travis Berggren and Ken Diffenderfer [Salk Institute] kdiffenderfer@salk.edu, tberggren@salk.edu
Anita Bhattacharyya [Waisman Center] bhattacharyy@waisman.wisc.edu
Guokai Chen [U of Macau] guokaichen@yahoo.com
Barbara Corneo [Columbia] bc2599@columbia.edu
Laurence Daheron [HSCI] laurence_daheron@harvard.edu
Laurent David [Nantes] laurent.david@univ-nantes.fr
Sebastian Diecke [BIH] Sebastian.Diecke@mdc-berlin.de
Deborah L. French [CHoP] frenchd@email.chop.edu
Richard Gronostajski [U at Buffalo] rgron@buffalo.edu
Min-Joon Han [St. Jude’s] Min-Joon.Han@stjude.org
Jean J. Kim [Baylor] jean.kim@bcm.edu
Chris Kirton [Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute] ck8@sanger.ac.uk
Tenneille Ludwig [WiCell] tludwig@wicell.org
Nedialka Markova [Stony Brook] nedialka.markova2@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Andrew Minotti [Joslin Diabetes] andrew.minotti@joslin.harvard.edu
Jennifer Moore and Michael Sheldon [RUCDR] moore@biology.rutgers.edu, sheldon@biology.rutgers.edu
Caihong Qiu [Yale] caihong.qiu@yale.edu
Dhruv Sareen [Cedars-Sinai] dhruv.sareen@cshs.org
Thorsten Schlaeger [Boston Children’s Hospital] schlaeger@enders.tch.harvard.edu
Marianne James and Andreia Gianotti Sommer [Boston U] mfjames@bu.edu, agsommer@bu.edu
Naohiro Terada [U of Florida] terada@pathology.ufl.edu
Emmanuel Tzanakakis [Tufts U] emmanuel.tzanakakis@tufts.edu
Saiphone Webb [U of Colorado] saiphone.webb@ucdenver.edu
Wenli Yang [U of Penn] wenliyan@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jizhong Zou [NHLBI] zouj2@nih.gov