Stem Cell COREdinates is a consortium of human pluripotent stem cell-focused core facilities. We have joined forces to share our experiences and expertise with protocols, antibodies and other reagents. Our hope is that this open line of communication makes all of our member laboratories stronger, ultimately benefitting our client laboratories. One outcome of our efforts is a collection of protocols that are publicly available on Stembook.org and here on our protocol page. We will strive to keep these protocols current and will add new protocols as they become available. New core facilities that are interested in joining us should contact the group. We are currently keeping enrollment capped but hope to expand in the future.

Mark J. Tomishima, President [Sloan-Kettering Institute] tomishim@mskcc.org &
Sunita D’Souza, Founder [Mt. Sinai School of Medicine] sunita.d’souza@mssm.edu

Travis Berggren [Salk Institute] tberggren@salk.edu
Guokai Chen [NHLBI] guokai.chen@nih.gov
Laurence Daheron [HSCI] laurence_daheron@harvard.edu
Raluca Dumitru [UNC] raluca_dumitru@med.unc.edu
Sandra J. Engle [Pfizer] sandra.j.engle@pfizer.org
Deborah L. French [CHoP] frenchd@email.chop.edu
Richard Gronostajski [U of Buffalo] rgron@buffalo.edu
Hyesoo Kim [Johns Hopkins] hkim179@jhmi.edu
Scott Lipnick [NYSCF] slipnick@nyscf.org
Tenneille Ludwig [WiCell] tludwig@wicell.org
Nedialka Markova [Stony Brook] nedialka.markova2@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Christine Miller [Joslin Diabetes] christine.Miller@joslin.harvard.edu
Jennifer Moore [RUCDR]
Thorsten Schlaeger [Children’s Hospital Boston] schlaeger@enders.tch.harvard.edu
Michael Sheldon [RUCDR]
Saiphone Webb [U of Colorado] saiphone.webb@ucdenver.edu
Wenli Yang [U Penn] wenliyan@mail.med.upenn.edu